The OrthoED Institute - Comprehensive Orthodontic Training

Tue Jan 1, 3:00 PM - Tue Dec 31, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Multiple Locations

After registering you will receive an email and code to sign-up to individual modules on dates that suit you.


Here is a link to the full course brochure.

Tue Jan 1, 3:00 PM - Tue Dec 31, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Multiple Locations

After registering you will receive an email and code to sign-up to individual modules on dates that suit you.


Here is a link to the full course brochure.

Thu Feb 21, 8:00 AM - Sat Feb 23, 1:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Pullman Melbourne Albert Park, 65 Queens Rd, Albert Park, VIC, Aus

Module 5

Aesthetic and accelerated orthodontics, TMJ and sleep apnoea.

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.
Day 3 - 8.00am - 1.00pm

Wed Mar 20, 8:00 AM - Fri Mar 22, 5:30 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Parkroyal Darling Harbour, 150 Day St, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Module 1

Diagnosis, treatment planning, record taking, case presentation and retention

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.
Day 3 - 8.00am - 5.30pm

Thu Apr 4, 8:00 AM - Fri Apr 5, 5:30 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Stamford Plaza, 150 North Terrace, Adelaide, SA, Australia

Module 6.

Advanced biomechanics, Management of CL I, Non EXO and EXO, Management of CL II Non EXO and EXO

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.

Thu May 30, 8:00 AM - Sat Jun 1, 1:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Royal on the Park, 152 Alice St, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Module 2

Conventional straight wire mechanics, orthodontic bio-mechanics, straight wire philosophy/mechanics, and case finishing including retention

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.
Day 3 - 8.00am - 1.00pm

Thu Jul 25, 8:00 AM - Fri Jul 26, 5:30 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Royal on the Park, 152 Alice St, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Module 7.

Management of CL 3 malocclusions and management of vertical and transverse dysplasia.

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.

Thu Aug 1, 8:00 AM - Sat Aug 3, 1:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Pullman Melbourne Albert Park, 65 Queens Rd, Albert Park, VIC, Aus

Module 3

Early treatment including facial growth and dental development

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.
Day 3 - 8.00am - 1.00pm

Thu Sep 19, 8:00 AM - Sat Sep 21, 1:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Parkroyal Darling Harbour, 150 Day St, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Module 8.

IDT and management of difficult orthodontic problems and malocclusions & Digital Smile Design (DSD)

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.
Day 3 - 8.00am - 1.00pm

Thu Nov 21, 8:00 AM - Fri Nov 22, 5:30 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Stamford Plaza, 150 North Terrace, Adelaide, SA, Australia

Module 4

Aligner Therapy

Day 1 - 8.00am registration for 8.30 start - 5.30pm.
Day 2 - 8.00am - 5.30.